Digital Presentations Series

CSE22 DPS

Chemspec Europe introduces the Digital Presentation Series 2022. A range of live webinars, presented by our valued content partners, cover some of the most relevant industry topics and keep you up-to-date with the latest developments and trends from the fine and speciality chemicals industry.


Introduction of UBE Novel Fluorine Compounds

Presented by UBE on 1st March 2022, 2.00pm (GMT) / 3.00pm (CET)

In this webinar you will learn the history and the role of the fluorine in medicinal and agrochemical chemistry, discover UBE's innovative fluorination technology and find out the role of SF5 compounds.

Read more


Precious Metal Catalysts for the Conversion of Sustainable Feedstocks

Presented by Heraeus Precious Metals on 8th March 2022, 2.00pm (GMT) / 3.00pm (CET)

In this webinar, we want to show how precious metal catalyst help to integrate innovative biomass-based intermediates in the chemical industry.

Read more


Harnessing atom-efficient chemistries for greener Customized Solutions

Presented by Arxada on 29th March 2022, 3.00pm (BST) / 4.00pm (CEST)

Arxada will present some of its recent solutions harness atom-efficient chemistries at an industrial scale, in order to bring another dimension to the classical speed, quality and cost triangle.

Read more


Mechanical Process Engineering and Toll Grinding Service

Presented by NETZSCH Grinding & Dispersing on 12th April 2022, 10.00am (BST) / 11.00am (CEST)

The product portfolio includes an extensive laboratory program and production machines in various sizes as well as complete production lines. For the company, a global sales and service network for customer-oriented support is a matter of course.

Read more


Precious Metals: Risks and Rewards

Presented by Sabin Metal Corporation on 26th April 2022, 2.00pm (BST) / 3.00pm (CEST)

This webinar will discuss precious metals supply, demand and recycling; review the PM catalyst value chain drivers versus the more traditional approach, and specifically the return on Investment that can be gained through understanding catalyst sampling, the lab analysis and the final commercial exchange of assets.

Read more

Latest News