Contact Us

Organisers

Mack Brooks Exhibitions

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd
Chemspec Europe
Romeland House, Romeland Hill
St Albans, AL3 4ET
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401
Email: info@chemspeceurope.com

Show Management

Liljana Goszdziewski | Exhibition Director  
Christiane Beck | Exhibition Manager 
Ricarda Schoepp | Senior Exhibition Executive
Susanne Hentrich | Exhibition Executive 

Tel.: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401
Email: info@chemspeceurope.com


International Sales Contacts

CCPIT Logo

China
CCPIT Sub-council of Chemical Industry
Terry Zhao | Sales
Tel.: +86 10 64283093
Email: zhaoqing@ccpitchem.org.cn

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
Sophia Rheidt | Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)211 55628 571
Email: sophia.rheidt@reedexpo.de

France + Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)
Laurine Martinez | Sales
Tel.: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 73
Email: lmartinez@reed-export.fr

Rosalie Madec | Sales
Tel.: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 06
Email: rmadec@reed-export.fr

Germany
Jayson Van Der Merwe | Sales
Tel.: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Email: Jayson.VanDerMerwe@mackbrooks.co.uk

Mack Brooks Exhibitions

India
Prasad Tendulkar | Sales
Tel.: +91 93219 79888
Email: prasad.tendulkar@mackbrooks.co.uk

Italy
Magda Bavila | Sales
Tel.: +39 349 7780848
Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com

MIJ Inc

Japan
MIJ Inc.
Sadao Mizoguchi | Sales 
Tel.: +81 90 6032 2735
Email: sadao.mizoguchi@gmail.com

Century Global

North America
Century Global LLC
Ben Jones | Sales
Tel.: +1 610 225 2396
Email: bjones@centurygloballlc.com

Spain
MaySud
Armando Maya | Sales
Tel.: +34 646 206 037
Email: armando@maysud.com

Celine Mendes | Sales
Tel.: +34 638 927 316
Email: celine@maysud.com

United Kingdom + Ireland
Jayson Van Der Merwe | Sales
Tel.: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Email: Jayson.VanDerMerwe@mackbrooks.co.uk

Latest News