Contact Us

Organisers

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd
Chemspec Europe
Romeland House
Romeland Hill
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ET
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401
Email: info@chemspeceurope.com

Meet the team


International
Liljana Goszdziewski (Exhibition Director)    
liljana.goszdziewski@mackbrooks.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400

Eve Srienz (Exhibition Manager)     
eve.srienz@mackbrooks.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400

Christiane Schmidt (Exhibition Assistant)    
christiane.schmidt@mackbrooks.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400


India
Prasad Tendulkar (Senior Sales Manager)
prasad.tendulkar@mackbrooks.co.uk
Tel: +91 93219 79888


Japan
MIJ Inc.
Sadao Mizoguchi (Sales Agent) 
sadao.mizoguchi@gmail.com
Tel: +81 90 6032 2735


China 
CCPIT Sub-council of Chemical Industry
Terry Zhao (Project Manager)  
zhaoqing@ccpitchem.org.cn
Tel:0086-10-64283093


North America 
Century Global LLC 
Ben Jones (Consultant)  
bjones@centurygloballlc.com
Tel: +1 610 225 2396